Utopia Forum Index -> Recruitment Posts
Username
Options

BBCode is ON
Smilies are ON
Disable BBCode in this post
Disable Smilies in this post
Human Verification
Second Human Verification
Please answer this question:

What is 14 + 2?

 Note: All BBCode is disabled for Guest Posters. Link & Image URLs are not removed,
but images will not be embedded nor links activated.
 
All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Jump to:  
Author Message
Varaz
PostPosted: Sun Dec 03, 2017 9:56 pm    Post subject:

Hi Hoflax, thank you for applying to us. Understood that you want to raid with us on weekend mornings. Please note that our raid timings start at 8am GMT+8(Sat/Sun), which is 6pm CST, 4pm PDT(Fri/Sat).


I'm not sure if this is the timings you are looking for, but if you are interesting in joining us, feel free to add me at Sanmau#1678.

Hoflax24
PostPosted: Sun Dec 03, 2017 3:21 pm    Post subject: App: Hoflax24

The application submitted by Hoflax24 is as follows:

Quote:
Character Name:
Hoflax

Armory Link:
https://raider.io/characters/us/dalaran/Hoflax

Main Spec & Off Spec:
Shadow preist

Briefly, explain your understanding of the usage of your talents.:
Dot everything, focus down bosses/important adds. Stun, silence, interrupt as necessary, keep a 1 minute voidform, etc

Professions (w/ Skill Level):
N/A

Current Guild:
N/A

Reason for leaving current guild:
N/A

Previous Raiding Experience:
9/9 N ToS, 8/9 H ToS, 11/11 N ABT, 4/11 H ABT as of submission

What you expect from the guild:
I live in the US and I'm more of an early bird than a night owl, so raiding on weekend mornings is pretty nice. Because of that, I've played with a lot of Aussies before and enjoy the more lively banter! I like to run M+ the most, but I'm consumed with clearing Antorus as of now, and doing so with a guild would be a nice touch.

Are you comfortable with rotation?:
Yes

State the number of raids you would expect to come to per week.:
2

Location:
USA

Battletag#:
Hoflax24#1503